Our international representatives & partners

A worldwide network

For its own products and services (ONYX, OPALE V2, CRYSTAL, Services O.D.M …), ECRIN Systems has a solid network of integrator and / or distributor partners to provide support and local services to major local and governmental companies.

North America

Wolf-logo

WOLF
Contact: Craig McLaren – CEO
5 Foxfire Chase – Uxbridge, Ontario L9P1R4 – Canada
craig@wolf.ca
Tel: +1 9058521163  x-301

Europe

ITD IBERIA
Contact: Juan Gonzalez – Sales Manager
Avda. de la Industria, 53 – Planta 2 – Officina 3 – 28108 Alcobendas, Madrid – Spain
jfgonzalez@itdiberia.com
Tel: +34 (916) 613 147 – Mobile: +34 (690) 682 019

GOMA ELETTRONICA
Contact: Marcello Gozzo – Sales Director
Via Carlo Capelli, 89 – 10146 Torino – Italia
marcello.gozzo@gomaelettronica.it
Tel: +39 (011) 7725024 – Mobile: +39 (349) 3128468

ESG
Contact: Rolf Berger
Livry-Gargan Strasse, 6 – 82256 Furstenfeldbruck – Germany
Tel: +49 (89) 9216 2912 – Mobile: +49 (8141) 22880

Sarsen-Logo

SARSEN Technology
Contact: Nigel Norman – Managing Director
23/24 High Street, Marlborough SN8 1LW – England
nigel.norman@sarsen.net
Tel: +44 (1672) 511166

Middle East

ies_nisko_logo

IES
Contact: Avi Nataf
2A Habarzel St. – 69710 Tel-Aviv – Israel
nataf@nisko-ies.com
Tel: +972 (3) 7530739

Asia Pacific

Adlink-logo

ADLINK Technology
9F, No.166 Jian Yi Road, Zhonghe District New Taipei City 235 -Taiwan
service@adlinktech.com
Tel: +886 (2) 8226 5877

ORIENS Group
Contact: Roy SNG – Sales Director
Block 3007, Ubi Road 1, #03-408 Singapore 408701 – Singapore
roy.sng@oriens-group.com
Tel: +65 (6788) 5500 – Mobile: +65 (9005) 4028

Trident-logo

TRIDENT Infosol
Contact: Amit S. Tamhane – Country Manager
India
amit@tridentinfosol.com
Tel: +91 (99670) 06599

If your are interested to become ECRIN Systems’ partner into your region, please contact us.

Contact us
Contact EN