Our international representatives & partners

A worldwide network

For its own products and services (ONYX, OPALE V2, CRYSTAL, Services O.D.M …), ECRIN Systems has a solid network of integrator and / or distributor partners to provide support and local services to major local and governmental companies.

North America

ACROMAG
Contact: Russ Nieves, V.P. of Sales
United States
rnieves@acromag.com
Tel: +1 (248) 295 1838 – Mobile: +1 (248) 787 3890

WOLF ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY
Contact: Taylor Straatsma – Sales
5 Foxfire Chase – Uxbridge, Ontario L9P1R4 – Canada
taylor@wolf.ca
Tel: +1 905-8521163  x-311

Europe

GOMA ELETTRONICA
Contact: Massimo Michelis – Account Manager
Strada Antica di Collegno, 225 – 10146 Torino – Italy
massimo.michelis@gomaelettronica.it
Tel: +39 (011) 7725024

NOVATRONIC SISTEMAS
Contact: Téofilio Martin, Sales Manager
Iruña, 3 – 48014 Bilbao / Cronos, 20 – 28037 Madrid – Spain
tmartin@novatronicsistemas.com
Tel: +34 94 439 96 70 – Mobile: +34 (615) 78 58 88

United Kingdom

Sarsen-Logo

SARSEN Technology
Contact: Nigel Norman – Managing Director
23/24 High Street, Marlborough SN8 1LW – England
nigel.norman@sarsen.net
Tel: +44 (1672) 511166

Middle East

ies_nisko_logo

IES
Contact: Avi Nataf
2A Habarzel St. – 69710 Tel-Aviv – Israel
nataf@nisko-ies.com
Tel: +972 (3) 7530739

Asia Pacific

ORIENS Group
Contact: Roy SNG – Sales Director
Block 3007, Ubi Road 1, #03-408 Singapore 408701 – Singapore
roy.sng@oriens-group.com
Tel: +65 (6788) 5500 – Mobile: +65 (9005) 4028

Trident-logo

TRIDENT Infosol
Contact: Amit S. Tamhane – Country Manager
India
amit@tridentinfosol.com
Tel: +91 (99670) 06599

If your are interested to become ECRIN Systems’ partner into your region, please contact us.

Contact us
Contact EN
Enter your professional details