Our international representatives & partners

A worldwide network

For its own products and services (ONYX, OPALE V2, CRYSTAL, Services O.D.M …), ECRIN Systems has a solid network of integrator and / or distributor partners to provide support and local services to major local and governmental companies.

carte-partenaires-Export

North America

Wolf-logo

Wolf
Contact: Craig McLaren – CEO
5 Foxfire Chase – Uxbridge, Ontario L9P1R4 – Canada
craig@wolf.ca
Tel: +1 9058521163  x-301

Europe

Arcobel-logo

Arcobel Embedded Solutions
Contact: Ronny Saelens – Strategic Manager
Nieuwmoer Dorp 19 – 2920 Kalmthout – Belgium
ronny.saelens@arcobel.com
Tel: +32 (3) 236 77 26

ATS-logo

ATS
Contact: Pablo Alvarez Rabanos – General Manager
Spain
palvarez@atsiberia.com
Tel: +34 (917) 902 460

Elesia-logo

ELE.SI.A
Contact: Ercole Maccioni – President & Direttore Commerciale
Via Montenero, n° 63/65 – 00012 Guidonia Montecelio (Roma) – Italia
ercole.maccioni@elesia.it
Tel: +39 (0774) 3653204

ESG-logo

ESG
Germany

RECAB-logo

Recab Real Time Computers
Contact: Mads Poulsen – CEO
Fraktflygargatan 7 – SE-128 30 Skarpnäck – Sweden
mads.poulsen@recab.com
Tel: +46 (8 )68 30 300

Sarsen-Logo

Sarsen Technology
Contact: Nigel Norman – Managing Director
England
nigel.norman@sarsen.net
Tel: +44 (1672) 511166

Middle East

ies_nisko_logo

IES
Contact: Avi Nataf
2A Habarzel St. – 69710 Tel-Aviv – Israel
nataf@nisko-ies.com
Tel: +972 (3) 7530739

Asia Pacific

Adlink-logo

Adlink
Taiwan

Rugged-Asia-Logo

Rugged Asia
Contact: Leon – Regional Sales Manager for Defence…
50 Chin Swee Road – #09-05 Thong Chai Building – Singapore 169874 -Singapore
hk@ruggedap.com
Tel: +65 69080898

Trident-logo

Trident Infosol
Contact: Amit S. Tamhane – Country Manager
India
amit@tridentinfosol.com
Tel: +91 (99670) 06599

If your are interested to become ECRIN Systems’ partner into your region, please contact us.